Our Officers - Disabled American Veterans, Department of Georgia

Go to content

Main menu:

Our Officers

About
Willie Atkinson
COMMANDER
Willie Atkinson
Marietta, GA.
678-643-6547
watkinson5@comcast.net
No Picture provided
SERGEANT-AT-ARMS
Farris Johnson
Royston, GA
706-245-7132
john7645@bellsouth.net

No Picture provided
No Picture provided
Sr. VICE COMMANDER

Johnny Travis
Hephzibah, GA.
(706) 790-0567
travisjohnny7@gmail.com
1st JR. VICE COMMANDER

Carolyn Small
Kathleen, GA
478-997-1952
cvsmall@windstream.net
No Picture provided
2nd JR. VICE COMMANDER

Tincie Lynch
Marietta, GA
404-425-2042
commanderdav91@aol.com
3RD JR. VICE COMMANDER

John Martin
Gainesville, GA
678-769-6878
jdmart0754@ung.edu
No Picture provided
No Picture provided
NE DISTRICT COMMANDER
Dee Myrick
Athens. GA.
(706) 540-4026
dmyrick@email.com
NW DISTRICT COMMANDER
Melvin Pugh
				Canton, GA
				978-424-8743
				pughmelvin92@yahoo.com
No Photo Provided
Jack Whiddon
CENTRAL DISTRICT COMMANDER
John Morgan
Byron, GA.
(478) 978-0928; (706) 796-2287
jeopardy1955@yahoo.com
No Photo Provided
SE DISTRICT COMMANDER:
Cort Nordeoff
Hinesville, GA.
(912) 547-7989
nordeoff93@hotmail.com
No Photo Provided
Ms. Moss
Deborah Moss
No Picture provided
SW DISTRICT COMMANDER
Deborah Moss
Albany, GA,
(229) 734-7755
Deborahmoss54@yahoo.com
ADJUTANT

Wanda E. Daniels
4462 Houston Ave
Macon, Georgia 31206
478-972-5024
gadav1@outlook.com
INSPECTOR GENERAL

Freddie Swint
Hephzibah, GA.
(706) 592-0100
fswint@yahoo.com
JUDGE ADVOCATE

Freddie Swint
_______________________________________________________________________
2016 Officers amd Committies Directory
 
Copyright 2016. All rights reserved.
Back to content | Back to main menu